Order within 8 hours 59 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1112 North 14th Street Murphysboro, IL 62966  Local: (618) 684-3214 Tollfree: (888) 684-3214
Customer Reviews
CINNAMON LANE
Local Murphysboro, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were fresh and beautiful. Just like shown on website picture. Very pleased
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Nice Work! As always.
MONICA 's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2018, 8:55 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH......WE TRY!!!!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordering was easy. The person who received the flowers said they were beautiful. Thankyou.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful, and they lasted two weeks with proper care.
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was very easy to shop for the arrangement I needed for the recent funeral of a close friend. It arrived to the funeral home as expected. My only complaint is that a green bow was added which blended in too well with the green plant. It was hardly noticeable. I would definitely purchase again from this florist. The prices were reasonable as well.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

My mother was very pleased, with the flowers!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful thank you
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I always order flowers for my Mom from Cinnamon Lane. They are always beautiful and delivered on time. She loves them and that makes me happy. We both get enjoyment out of the arrangements.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful Mothers Day flowers, especially the stargazer lillies.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely beautiful huge bouquet from my supervisor for Admin Professional's day. Made my day! Thanks.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Loved the flowers! I would definitely recommend Cinnamon Lane to my family and friends.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The recipient loved the arrangement and sent me a picture. I was very pleased and would definitely use your services again. Thank you.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Many thanks for the beautiful arrangement you put together for the E. Dailey service 11/16/16. PS Many congrats on that new baby
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrangement you made was beautiful. My Aunt loved it. I will definitely use you again.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Ordered a peace lily for my daughter n law and she said it was beautiful I had to order unseen as I'm in AZ and she is in IL. The delivery was there within a couple of hours of ordering and the price was affordable. Will def use Cinnamon Lane again.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was extremely happy with the delivery. I ordered online at the last minute and it was delivered that morning I added chocolate at the last minute good choice my dad loved it. My mom kept talking about how beautiful it was she cannot wait to plant.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was extremely pleased with the quality and service we received from Cinnamon Lane. The floral arrangement was beautiful, delivery - timely, and the flowers stayed fresh looking for the expected amount of time. Thank you for such great service.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was worry free! The flowers arrived on time and they were perfectly arranged
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers were beautiful! I will order from Cinnamon Lane again.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

All my experiences with Cinnamon Lane have been exceptional.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Prices were reasonable, delivery was speedy, and the flowers were beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Murphysboro, IL
See Delivery Areas